Board of Directors

Gary Nelson

Vice President

Ed Morgan


Tanya Barros


Ron Bergman

Members At Large

Janet Cabral

David Meyer

Gloria Mendes

Greg Jonsson

Richard Guestin

David Lindgren

Loretta Snedegar

Henry Garcia

Stephen Hall

Greg Soghoian

Chris Peterson


Fire Department

A replica of an early day City of Kingsburg Firehall-Hose Company No. 1 was built to house a 1924 LaFrance fire truck, and a more “modern day” fire truck, (GMC Model 630) plus a retired ambulance, all having been donated by the City of Kingsburg Volunteer FireDepartment. Also, along with the above donations, came many Fire Department pictures and firemen’s clothing which are of special interest. In the North room of the Firehouse one can view the fire department’s 1969 Cadillac Ambulance with its “last pick-up” before the vehicle was retired from service.